The Planning Office located in the County's Historical Courthouse (address below)

Marquette County Planning, Community Development, Forestry, and Recreation, is a division of the Resource Man
agement and Development Department, and provides guidance to County entities in implementation of
the County Comprehensive Plan. 
fbook

Planning Staff

Eric Anderson, Manager of Planning               Lauren Luce, Planner
e-
mail address: eanderson@mqtco.org          e-mail address: lluce@mqtco.org

direct line: (906) 225-8196                              direct line: (906) 225-8193

Thyra Karlstrom, Senior Planner
e-mail address: tkarlstrom@mqtco.org

direct line: (906) 225-8192        

Resource Management Department Administrative Staff

Jenifer Chapman, Coordinator/Office Manager           Becky Morrison, Secretary
e-mail address:
jchapman@mqtco.org                        e-mail address: bmorrison@mqtco.org 
direct line: (906) 225-8183                                          direct line: (906) 225-8182

Jen Sides, Secretary
e-mail address:  jesides@mqtco.org
direct line:  (906) 225-8181

 ADDRESS:  
Resource Management & Development Department
234 W. Baraga Avenue
Marquette, Michigan 49855
 


weebly reliable statistics